Appreciation

in #life6 years ago

It is an honor to be here again!!!

Am dedicating this post to my mum... She's the best.
Want to regurgitate some piece of reminisce on her...

Follow me through as I Appreciate my mommy kindness and cares

Mummy...THANK YOU!!!
for the love, strength, and care,
for in this world that is quite rare.
For being my guardian on those sad days when I cried and sad.. Olaiide Lag Lady 20170724_202937.jpg
Source:Whatsapp image

I'm proud of you because...
you never gave up hope when the times were hard.
You kept going forward through it all.
You have never let others change who you are.
You have always shown me that you're my favorite one and the special one.. Like mouriho of Manchester United.. Lolz..

I would have never been here today...from infant to adulthood.. From primary school level to university.. .
without your motherly advice, concern and care.. Am nothing..
without your ultimate sacrifice.
Without the support I needed,
I never would have succeeded, yes successful...20160731_163245.jpg
Source:my old infinix hot2
My Mom and I

I wanted you to know....
I will always stand by your side.
I will never lose my faith and trust in you.
My love for you is always true and just..

So once again, thank you, Mummy..
I love you so much!!!
Never forget, the support and love I have for you will ever end!!

Your Son
Jonathan

Show some love by upvote my post and drop something.. I wish at the end of it.. I'll use whatever I see to buy her a precious gift.. Thank u for reading thank you all.
@olamilekan21
@Petercheng
@tabithaa
@oduwole
@juanprestige

Sort:  

Excellent! Thanks and I appreciate you too!

U are welcome

Wow! This is great, for honoring your mum. My regards to her. You will also be honoured

Wow, bros i feel this your appraisal o, i wish am a whale, i for just vomit sbd for you, lol, anyway, well done, more grace ahead. Bravo

Excellent write up.... Thank you for appreciating her...