Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for this set of awe-inspiring photos! I don't understand what tools were used in the video but it's a common problem when the sky is gray and uninteresting but you have no other chances to take a shot. I never thought the sky can be 'replaced' entirely! Thanks for sharing.

cool work, full upvote from me...:))

I am amazed at you @jazminmillion, all the photos on this blog caught my attention, not the quality of your camera that made me attract attention, but the photographer's expertise that is not owned by everyone, amongst these is what makes my eyes staring.





@jazminmillion.
I follow every post you.

I see you have several pictures of where I'm from, Norway! Awesome :D

A photographer need to determine a caption before taking the frontage,

I always am of the fact that capturing any image and its result is just not boundary to the camera only. Its the one who captures the thing, the cameraman or the Photographer , its his peace of mind and his will to get the best shot out of any possibility. His sheer dedication and willingness to see the things around him is utterly different from so many people. His mind, thought process and the immaculate eye is the reason behind the click. Amazing skills these are mostly God Gifted.

from my heart i say it loud you have best and loving heart to do this. travel, write and read is best and nature loving jobs and passions that we do with help of nature. @jazminmillion thanks mate u made my day.

Great work! People think that because you have a good camera and great lenses you automatically produce good photos, they don't realise there is a formula and many years of practice, learning from mistakes, composition, rule of thirds, attracting the perfect light etc. Many factors involved and it shows when you compare your photos to the general norm.

Wow man are these photographs even real. These are outstanding, I mean I can't believe these photographs. Lovely outstanding stuff.
In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality.
Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing.

That's Amzing Job u done @jazminmillion
i really like ur work upvote from me and as always resteem..
i need ur support to grow in steemit thanks..

You are right .like other profession photography also needs proper skills.i was reading one of the article about taking photos.i think @rockz poted that article in his blog.
By the way nice article.i also want to be a professional photographer and i am trying to be.but ffor that i need a camera .

Very beatufil @titanik

thanks for the insight into good photography,am not aiming to be a professional but in this day and time of good phone cameras and lots of events,capturing the moment in a beautiful and memorable way leaves you and the person happy.

Hey, @jazminmillion !!! Nice Post.
I always Expecting such type of informative post on your blog.

I can't confide in my eyes, are these shots real.?like other expert photography in like way needs sensible skills.i was understanding one of the articles about taking photos. These are uncommon, I mean I can't believe these photographs. Delightful amazing stuff. The one finds the thing, the cameraman or the Photographer, it's his tremendous serenity and his will to get the most faultlessly great out of any likelihood.
-.jpg

Wow, I am impressed by the beauty of these pictures. I love the pictures but these are really exceptional. And, God, that nature is beautiful when one takes the trouble to see it with those eyes even if it is a photo lens that immortalizes them. Very very nice post.

Great post, great photographs.. Yesterday I had the pleasure to take pics to a pregnant woman and it was amazing I can understand when you say "you have to get dirty" hahaha I really enjoyed the experience

Really great gallery of an awesome pictures..I love it.

I got free bitcoin. @titanik

yes dear i have many ideas photography is a field with no limits many new ideas i have in mind.

Very nice I am new to photography and this was very helpful! Your shots are stunning! Upvoted, Resteemed and following!

I hope he doesn't take it as an insult that some of his photos look like an Apple wallpaper :D Anyway great work, thank you for sharing it @jazminmillion !

OMG!!!I fell in love with the photographs. Great photos. Thank you for your letter. A good guide for new photographers.

Wow! O.O
Awesome! I would like to choose my favorite one, but a lot of them are really incredible!

Amazing! Tks for sharing!
I love taking photography too

Until I watched the video, I had no idea of the amount of work that goes into post processing of photos taken. Excellent post!

Wow! These photos don't even look real! 😍

I love the lavender field with lighting!

I can't believe my eyes, are these shots real.?

Woow amazing beautiful l like good

I got free bitcoin. @titanik

Beautiful, beautiful photos, really love it! Nice post !

very nice photography...place is really awesome.i like your all photography..
thnx for share this photography with us

This post has received a 12.97 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jazminmillion

Important question I wish you would have addressed in your very well written post.

Very useful article to anyone who is into photography, amazing artists and a fantastic set of images...

This post has received gratitude of 11.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jazminmillion.

It's better to see something once than to hear about it a million times by -----oscarwastaken

What an awesome work
Really greatly cool

I love photography on nature and wildlife

You are very nice photography 👌👌👌

Looks amazing photography man 👌👌👌

Breathlessly beautiful and inspiring capturing the elements and structures in the moment.

these are some etheral pics

what a awesome Photograph...

Really good article!

Maybe some macro photography for the next one? :)

Love it! Thanks for sharing this! :)

blooodclot this here aint your average photography!


@jazminmillion you always post the most interesting and beautiful photos ;)
Just came to give you my random artwork of a random post of this random day on the most random year :)

wow, how can you get those images like that? is that an effect to increase color saturation like that?

There are 2 pages
Pages