MY ENCOUNTER, THOUGHTS AND CALLING,... "SALVATION GODS HEARTBEAT"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180301_101142_578.jpg
an opportunity by God to be loved,
transformation by Christ my life is touched
"salvation" my confidence in the day of crisis,
joy and peace to my heart Christ is,
Herein is our love made perfect,
that in Christ we're bold in the day of judgement
because as he is, so are we on earth,
knowing that god looks beyond your faults:
gives you a sense of new beginning to turn,
even if you've gone too far, he waits your return
If we confess our sins, he's faithful to forgive,
and our daily bread each day to us he'll give
He cleanseth us from all unrighteousness,
even when double stand we're in faithfulness
If we walk in the light as he is in the light,
our future to us becomes more glow and bright
I see people the way God sees them,
to a soul I will never try to condemn
Rather than see their flaws,
streams of care from my heart I'll pour
I rise above offenses as I cover others,
from my place of authority i'll give good orders
Blessed redeemer,
o'yes you are my winner
See how you were wounded on Calvarys tree,
beaten and kept naked on the street:
just for my salvation and to set me free
Surely, nothing in this world can satisfy,
truely, from my soul I testify:
either can anything quench my drive:
Jesus you're the cup that won't run dry
Bible says "love not the world "
cos if you do you love not God
Blessed is the man in God's law is his delight,
and in his law does he maditate day and night
I do all things thro Christ who strengthens me,
with me God opens the eyes of the world to see
The Lord is the strength of my life,
With this life I know no strive
For when we're yet without stength,
I due time Christ died and made sinners saints
You have to stay on God's word to live,
also feasting on His word to stay fit
my life is a testimony of God's grace,
I don't strive,greed or engage in an ungodly race
Screenshot_20180301-100703.png
While we look not at things which are seen,
but at things which are not seen
For things which are seen are temporal,
but things which are not seen are eternal
We stagger not at God's promise thro unbelief,
but are strong in faith, keeping up in our believe
The eyes of my spirit are enlightened to see,
to apprehend Gods blessings, have much to give
who God will make know the riches of his glory,
the mystery of Christ in me, my hope of glory
For whether we be beside ourselves,
it is to God: we be sober or nothing else
We strain in the gospel for a sinners cause,
for the love of Christ constraineth us:
Salvation is my victory over death,sin even in all,...