MY THOUGHTS FOR HUMANITY

in #life6 years ago

A view of humanity
IMG_20180326_135230_705.jpg
What do you see?
Do you see life for humans?
Or a foundation of less strive and stability for every woman?
Yes people with diverse views
either lies or contradicting truth
Let me borrow my thoughts to the world
not in songs but lyrical words:
I refuse viewing like everybody
I see differently "a separate body"
I know humanity is striving,
yes for survival they are dying
These are problems,
Problems,problems:- yet no solution
now this is what makes me different,
Though I see problems,
but like rocker-fellerl, I try to turn every disaster into an opportunity, (solution)
IMG_20180326_135058_052.jpg
as I view the problems in humanity,
I wish being the view of consolation to humanity,
I am the light of the world,
am the salt of the earth,
I want to live dreams,
I want to harness potentials,
Stretching capabilities,
bringing rays of hope,
seeing possibilities,
taking actions,
enabling progress,
actualizing destiny,
investing into posterity,
making the world a better place,
unifying human race,
put smiles on people's faces,
declare God's word in simplicity,
a centre heart of solidarity,
IMG_20180326_135302_278.jpg
In my sojourn through life for humanity :-
I have experienced the joy of revived hope in humanity,
I have shared in the perseverance that is the uniqueness of humans,
I have responded to hundreds of persons when they needed my help:
regardless of where they are or how long it takes before I attain fulfilment, I am relentless

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!