THINKING ABOUT LIFE,....THE ESSENCE FOR LIVING

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180303_034340_187.jpg
I live
I live my life making every seconds count,
I live not just for the passing of the day,
I live understanding God's fatherhood over me,
I live acknowledging spiritual realities,
I live knowing that am the light of the world,
I live knowing I'm a loved child of a love God,
I live knowing that I'm influential,
I live taking my place as a leader,
I live changing my world thro purposeful living,
I live touching every life I meet,
I live making the world a better place,
I live changing the struggles in human race,
I live giving peoples lives a meaning,
I live increasing my habit of giving,
I live knowing that I'm a strong man,
I live acting as a wise man,
I live like a preacher,
I live like a teacher,
I live like a lover,
I live like a giver,
I live like God,
I live conscious not to break people's trust,
I live never to fail peoples hopes,
I live always to stand tall,
I live never to take defeat,
I live achieving my upward calling,
IMG_20180303_034439_434.jpg
I live knowing that I'm a man on course,
I live knowing that I'm here for a reason,
I live knowing that God is counting on me,
I live knowing that I'm the best of my kind,
I live knowing that I'm alive to God,
I live knowing that I'm a father to many,
I live knowing that there is a future for me,
I live never to hang a leg even at the face of death for my integrity,
I live to keep my identity for Christ high,
I live to speak in tongues and ever stay until highness,
I live to conduct initiation of getting people bornagain,
I live to play my melody,
I live as nature's symphony,
I live to tell the world my story,
I live to put smiles on people's face,
I live as the most rugged man who ever lived,
I live knowing that I'm too carried,
I live my life representing the BELIEVERS LOVEWORLD NATION,IMG_20180303_034559_557.jpg.....