Rare photos of me

in #life6 years ago

It doesn't happen very often (I hate having my picture taken) but here are a few photos @davekavanagh took of me while out for a walk in Dublin. I also really miss this red coat.. I wore it until it literally fell apart. RIP red coat.

Sort:  

I'd be like you. I wouldn't be the biggest fan of getting my photo taken. Yours look great though and it is/was a very nice red coat! :)

There'll never be another like it..

Well, I know you may feel that emotionally, but I reckon unless you handmade it there may be a few more of those coats floating around. I'm nearly sure my sister had one! ;)

That coat and I had a bond. No one can understand. It was deep. 😭

Which one? Connery, Moore, Brosnan? Or the ever elusive Dalton? What you and your coat got up to is between yourselves! And as for that last sentence, TMI! :P

beautiful flowers and photography girl 😱😍😍 follow now

This photographer is damn awesome 😘

He's talented alright :)

Nice personality