I Have finished this one *Artwork

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Actually there is nothing special from this results of my hands, iam sorry i just have finished one in this week. I will keep try to always hard work to share with you about perspective drawing but please dont be demand me to be professional because iam so far from that word :-),
i just channeling my hobby here, good if you like that and iam so sorry if you dont like it :(

image

By the way I use one perspective

Next i will post better from this, i will finish it soon.

Greetings university student 😂
#art coming from yourself

Follow @jengkelly

Sort:  

looks cool

Thanks brother, wait for next post😂😊

just seen them man good stuff

great artwork @jengkelly! ^_^

Thankyou sirr, never stop drawing hehe😂

Keep the hard work man, you are doing great ;)

Thankyou for supporting me sir😉. Keep hard work💪