You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you always tired in the morning? Here are some nice tips for you!

in #life6 years ago

As someone who suffers from insomnia, you pretty much summed up what my doctor calls "practicing good sleep habits". Also, he has told me many times, that when I find myself not being able to sleep, get up and read, or write for a few minutes. Then try to go back to sleep. My mind often starts to think a lot when I try to sleep and that is my main problem.

Very nice and informative post!

Sort:  

You are talking with an overthinker here, so i completely get you :). Our brain is a really weird machine, when it should just calm down and relax instead it starts producing even more thoughts.

Thanks for the comment @jennifer78 and for sharing your tips on good sleep :)