You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

you're so correct @skramatters even i feel the same way..for me, facing our fears and anxiety is a hard work no doubt but neglecting or even taking pills and suppressing them will make the worse..i believe if the problem lies in you then the solution to tackle them also lies in you as well..
thank you for sharing your thoughts..i truly respect it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a breath of fresh air it is to have such a young talent here on steam. I see how many comments you're getting so please don't feel obligated to reply to me. All I wanted to say is the respect is mutual and I look forward to watching you develop your writing skills.

Posted using Partiko Android