I got my FIRST Crypto tshirt and it's FREE!

in #life6 years ago

First of all, thanks @bitcoinmalaysia and @buzz.lightyear for this wonderful event in Oasis Discovery Centre (ODC).

I am really really happy that I got my first Crypto shirt as a gift from attending the event.
This is an achievement for me. 😍

It's all started on 15/5/2018 when I joined Bitcoin Bi-Weekly Meetup in Taps Beer Bar, further on with Cubechain Conference, LEAGUE OF BLOCKS, Crypto knights where I met the community of blockchain Enthusiast in Malaysia. Previously, for me it was just Telegram group chat and online articles.


The main event of the day in ODC was the "How to integrate your business with the blockchain" by Aaron Hong.

He introduced to us in a clear manner on the economic structure of the blockchain and how blockchain had developed since the subprime mortgage.


In the 2nd session, he talked about NEO and NEO projects. Basically NEO direction is different with ETH. Therefore we are unable to compare directly between NEO and ETH.
Further on whether your business should be better developed in NEO/ETH platform basically depends on the business model and how you want your business to be tokenized and added into the blockchain.

Last a message from Aaron which I hope to share with everyone
"What I don't know does not mean it doesn't exist"
"What I can't do doesn't mean someone else can't do it"

Do support Aaron and team, by sign-up for NEO Smart Economy Malaysia

Finally after the end of event, we had a great yamcha session in nearby Mamak with guys from IDACB.

This event is really knowledgeable and wonderful, you dont often get to see the organisers not trying to sell you something at the end of the event. It requires great effort to bring true values to the community. Thanks again to Bitcoin Malaysia team.

P/S: The light refreshment of the day: Karipap was really nice 😆

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeromelim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, jio me next time!