··Algo mas de mí

in #life6 years ago

16806943_1194934093936071_2384340242486638085_n.jpg
Cámara/Camera: Modelo Canaima 0.3MP+2MP
Localización/Location: Colonia Tovar-La Victoria- Aragua- Venezuela.
Hola amigos. Las horas, los minutos y los segundos pasan cada día mas rápido, y no les importa si necesitas algo de tiempo extra… Solo pasa y ya.
Hello friends. The hours, minutes and seconds go by faster each day, and they do not care if you need some extra time ... It just happens and that's it.

Cada día que vivimos, es un regalo de nuestro creador; por eso no dejemos que el tiempo nos robe esas horas, esos minutos y esos segundos. Por eso me resolví a vivir para amar y amar para vivir.
Every day that we live, it is a gift from our creator; that's why we do not let time steal those hours, those minutes and those seconds. That's why I resolved to live to love and love to live.

Continuare mi gran meta que es ser médico cirujano, a pesar de las adversidades de mi país, para colocar un aporte en esta sociedad, sí, continuare con este gran anhelo.
I will continue my great goal that is to be a surgeon, despite the adversities of my country, to place a contribution in this society, yes, I will continue with this great desire.

Amaré cada respiro, cada suspiro y cada latido de mi corazón y Viviré para ello.
I will love every breath, every sigh and every beat of my heart and I will live for it.

IMG_20180212_131310.jpg
Cámara/Camera: Modelo Canaima 0.3MP+2MP
Localización/Location: Villa de Cura- Aragua- Venezuela.
Espero tengan un feliz y bonito inicio de semana.
I hope you have a happy and beautiful start to the week.