Want friendly advice ? :)

in #life7 years ago

66232-I-Care.jpg
Hey guys,

Please check out my advisory services on fiverr :) take care x

https://www.fiverr.com/jessica45678

An effective counsellor with good listening skills I am able to guide you in the right direction I am not responsible for your actions I am only here to advise you like a friend. Some people don't have friends or feel like people around them wouldn't understand what they are going through. Which is why I am here. I am completely transparent and will not judge you or pressure you to tell me anything that you are not comfortable with. Let's talk :)

Please upvote and follow me :)

Sort:  

is it normal for me to be more attracted to a bad guy than a 'goodie 2 shoes' kinda guy?.........

Im continuing to upvote and follow your cool content :)

I AM FOLLOWING & UPVOTING EVERYONE THAT COMMENTED ON THIS ARTICLE