Smile is the best therapy!keep on smiling!

in #life6 years ago

As my title said smile is the best therapy..
If you see a little baby smiling like this ..
FB_IMG_1519222972701.jpg
Or a kid.. like this?
FB_IMG_1519222941862.jpg
Or how about this one?
FB_IMG_1519223125516.jpg
How would you feel?
As their mother that is the best memory that will
Remain in my heart forever .
I love to see them smiling or rather laughing..
It has the power to keep me going..
And make every curves in life back into straight again..
In life I learned to smile in times of struggles and everything just worked out well. FB_IMG_1519222817360.jpg
My kids happiness is my happiness.. The one true source of life and love which is Jehovah God has given me the privileged to take good care of this little ones. And I'm so blessed He chose me to be the mother of this 3 adorable kids.. Love of my life
FB_IMG_1519222891909.jpg

Forever I will cherish this moments
Please do not underestimate the power of smiling it has the potential to turn a life around..
Spread the wonderful smile as you can.. 😊😊
Love love love by@jhen
received_10214227697222636.png

Sort:  

adorable kids!

Thank you so much sir.. Just like their mother.. 😆😁

yes awesome and adorable kids.

Thank you remieltbertes.. 😊😊But it's an old photo.. They are all big now and we have a new baby.. His name is thirdy.. 😍20180215_175409.jpg
Baby of @gingbabida. 😁😁

Awwww,,,so handsome,,,,,the baby too😛

Awww... cute little ones! Keep posting inspiring and quality contents and who knows, you will be featured for Steemit Family Ph Daily Featured Articles.

You are awesome!

Awwww thank you @Valerie.. For the support.. Just love sharing about my little family.. That would be wonderful @Valerie. Hoping.. Striving as a newbie.. 😊with the support of someone like you.. We never know.. 😀😀😁

Hello sis :) my baby, loves to smile too.
Keep the positivity and spread to the whole steemit community :)

received_1872200439473423.jpeg

😍😍😍Ang cute naman nya sis @cheche016...😊😊great pic..you feel me then.. 😄It's our happiness when we see our kids smiling.. 😊Keep the positivity! 😍

Awwww after a long, hard day it is a balm to find your kids smiling.

Indeed@maverickinvictus. They are the best balm ever.. 😍

ang cucute nmn nila :D ahaha

Hahaaha @memeitbaby.. Mana lang saken BUNSO.. 😄😄😅

Smiling faces ...
Pafollow back nalang po😊
Thank you!

Just smile20171230_115230.jpg

Laughter is the best medicine

very nice post, cute kids :)

Thank you @jonathan201😊

Keep smiling, keep shining. 🎤🎵🎶