A Sneak Peek Into My World: Moving on to the Next Chapter

in #life6 years ago

No matter how much we want things to stay the way they are, life is all about change. But no matter why things are changing, we need to to be able to let go, forgive, forget and move on.

For the past eight months, I was at my worst. I cried nonstop until my eyes were swollen and tired. Once again the feeling of loneliness and being alone engulfed me. I thought I deserve it for being so selfish, inconsiderate and immature.

Then you came…You were like a knight in shining armour. You’ve reached out to me even though I was aloof and unreasonable most of the times. You’ve seen the worst version of me and yet you patiently brought back my smile. You thought me to look beyond the imperfections of my life. I owe you big time.

Well, I guess it’s time... It's time to close that chapter and move on to the next. Hopefully, this one is much better than the last..

C360_20171115213309009.jpg

“Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose.”– Lyndon B. Johnson

Love lots,
Jhoe

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-22T15:20:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 669.50/200.00
Total Photos: 103
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

keep the momentum of positive thinking ongoing , must need for a fresh start .

thank you :-)

ALLAH bless you and remove all your pain and give you all the happiness ameen

That's so sweet :-) Bless you too