You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

in #life11 months ago

You almost had me there. I thought about that art of yours that looked like a dragon and then something else and thought I'd never see excellent art like that again. I'm glad you're focusing on the things that make you happy. And you know I'm tempted to start talking about the so many things that last art looks like for me. But I won't. Hehe.

Sort:  

Words are fun and I like it when people are paying close attention. That makes responding to these comments so much easier.

I'm actually curious about what you're seeing there now.

Okay since you asked so nicely...😁

The giant nose is indisputable. It's pretty hard to miss that. But the top part looks like you were trying to draw someone. Probably Einstein with the crazy hair. But now I look again and I'm deciding to just take it as a whole. So crazy Einstein lookalike with a humongous nose wearing a fur minx coat and is about to issue some lethal degree on his unsuspecting subordinates.

HA! That was a good one. Made me laugh. I love hearing these stories. Maybe in that dimension Einstein worked at a bar downtown as a bouncer and E = mc² was the DJ.

Hah! That's also a good one. Probably be like "Yo it's your man Einstein, giving you the E with Speed."
Damn. I'd love it.😂

It's half a day later and I'm still chuckling over here...

Hahh! Glad I could contribute to that. Cracked me up fo a long time as well. Looking forward to the next art of yours.