You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaRecommends: Just take it S L O W. Slow movement and travel.

in #life6 years ago

It is understandable why everyone want to be fast. When you achieve something amazing at a young age, people praise you non-stop. When you complete the task fast, your boss will praise you for your productivity. Fast often bring a complimentary sense as well.
However, I did agree that travel slowly and take your time to enjoy every single little things happened during the vacation

Sort:  

I'm really sorry for my late reply:/ I wish i could upvote this comment, thank you! (well, i'm upvoting your recent post instead) you are absolutely right, as i ve written time is money, so we rush. I guess it's not about slowing down in all aspects. just enjoying one's life more.