Birthday #2: Half Way to Señior Citizen🎉

in #life6 years ago

Birthday is a time that we should thank all the blessings that we have received from our loved ones, well wishers and of course from God☝. Hoping for the best of the best for the coming years. Words alone are not enough to express how lucky I am celebrating another year of my life on earth.

images (1).jpeg

I usually don't announce my birthday to the world that it's my birthday, however, with a little push of my friend I decided to make a simple post, hope you like it.

20180202_133635.jpg

For thirty years on earth is a big gift that I have received. No material things can trade how fortunate to live in this world. I am thankful to be a bit older but younger at heart (lol). I am thrill to spend time with my family and friends that I love so much even though I sometimes get mad at them😉🤗 . I am blessed to have another birthday to be able to be alive, spend time with family, friends and experience new things that this life can bring.

20180202_141738.jpg

Since I am in a half way to señior citizen, I decided to treat my family and friends to an ordinary and unforgettable celebration.

20180202_122511.jpg

My family and I went to Vikings for lunch. It's the best buffet restaurant we ever dined. My family was so excited that they have tried this place. They have different cuisines to choose from like American, Italian and Asian foods like Filipino, Japanese, etc you name it and they have it.

20180202_122340.jpg

It is the best place to celebrate birthdays where the foods were really good and the staff also sang a happy birthday song to the celebrants with free pictures and cake.

20180202_122209.jpg

20180202_122143.jpg

The price may seem quite expensive but with all the food and services they offered was absolutely fantastic!!!

20180202_182410.jpg

During dinner time, my friends and colleagues also join the celebration in Tsiboom Native Restaurant. I am grateful that I meet these people in my life. Even though we have different schedules but still they find ways to attend my birthday. Thank you guys😚.

And to all of you, thank you for all your greetings and gifts. I love you all !!!😚

Feel free to comment and upvote, thanks😚.

Sort:  

happy bday jeanne and thanks for inviting us your team.
may you have good health and more sales and of course more bdays to come!

Belated happy birthday @jingjing202! God bless. :*

thank you @emmanuelle23 😙