You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to write an interesting blog post, but have nothing to talk about...

in #life6 years ago

@takenaback your unique gift with words and style of writing is both fascinating and captivating. "A genius trapped in a mind" is definitely how I feel at times. It was quite surreal that a blog shareing my innermost thoughts, my constant internal conversations with myself, required the least amount of thought of any of my posts. It just happened. Please keep sharing your amazing writing with us here, and I will endevour to get "in the zone" where these posts happen.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! You have a gift as well... You made me feel. Writing is so much more than words. When we speak from our true selves... we show the world our potentiality... you showed me yours. Keep writing!! I look forward to seeing your future!!