Finally reached Reputation 68!

in #life5 years ago

Well after ~4 months I finally increased my reputation by one from reputation 67 to reputation of 68! XD

What I really want to point out here is that it has been almost a year since the last time I used a bidbot (excluding the SteemMonster DEC-to-Steem-upvote-exchange to which I used 4-5 times a month ago XDv) so the reputation increase was mostly thanks to my loyal supporters, ESteem and some communities I am a part of. Thank you guys! <3 <3 <3

And I didn't exaggerate by the way about taking around 4 months to increase my reputation from 67 to 68 as some of you might already aware how hard it is to increase reputation once you hit the 60's mark. XD


dy2vo18uiv.png

For the 22 months that I have been here on Steem, the only time I was glad that my reputation was quite high compared to the average steemians was when Obyte did their airdrop.

Aside from that time, I also think that reputation really don't mean that much anymore. T_T But I'm still somewhat proud to have reached a reputation this high. XD

Sort:  

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.738 which ranks you at #5385 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 118 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server