You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A kick up the arse - time to focus

in #life4 years ago

Hello dear friend @ abh12345 good night
I am very sorry to read that you have been a little depressed, do not let that disease progress, it happened to me and it took me to bed for more than five months, luckily I have overcome it.

Life in a matter of love is usually complicated, but that would be life without complications or reasons to fight, a love is a good way to spice up life. I miss my times in love, I loved that every so often my heart was broken, it made me know that I was alive.

It is good that there is the possibility of working remotely, I hope it is fulfilled.

The Spanish language is like love, a bit complicated, we have many meanings for the same word and it is what confuses a bit, but I assure you you will love it
Success dear friend

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer, thanks for the message :)

A little down, but not depressed - I've been through that previously and can gladly say I'm over the worst, and happy to hear you are too.

Have a lovely weekend.