Alleluia

in #life7 years ago

I am the creator. My outer world is a reflection of my inner world.

My life is a song. Beautiful and resonant. There are crests and falls, the shimmering of bells. I flow freely, enrapt in the unfolding of each perfect note.

Gratitude is the sound of pouring rain, the multitude of blessings that fall on me. My heart resounds with earthy rhythms too deep to hear. My breath flows in harmony with choirs of worshippers from the well of my frame outward into the unfolding universe.

Sweet drops of honeyed sunlight annoint my head. The earth is cradle and carriage to my feet. The warm day delights me and the cool night mystifies me. I stand in awe on the living cusp of each sacred moment.

All is as it should be.

The eyes of each child of the light are jewels, catching and reflecting the radiance back to the mind of god.

The dream floats onward toward unity. The river of consciousness flows outward and returns to source.

Each moment is the reunion of consciousness to itself, a joyous homecoming. Thank you.

Blessed is the air you breathe. What was lost is found. The child is wrapped in the arms of her mother. Rejoice friends, it is well.
Love the bloom of your consciousness in the light and soil of the present. You are a fragrance wafting on eternal winds.


Not sure what inspired me to write this. I didnt think really, I just wrote.

I was listening to this song on youtube.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

You are truly blessed for writing skills , I can relate so much..

Thank you for receiving the creations I share. I appreciate you!

Very profound! :) it's easy for me to get caught up in my own mind sometimes. It's important to bring things back to gratefulness and positivity.

I'm delighted that you resonate with this. I wasn't sure if anyone would relate when I posted it. Thank you for sharing with me.

wow this is so beautifully written. your words. u have really great skill of writing .