New Year with family🥰

in #life2 years ago

IMG20211231184329.jpg

I am blessed because I could get to spend the holidays with my family.We had the new year's meal together and that was the best part.I love spending holidays with my family because I feel comfortable and happy to see them smile.🥰

This first picture is with my two younger siblings .They are always very clingy to me and always asking for a lot of favors and sometimes they are noisy but I still love these two.

IMG20211231184246.jpg

Also my parents are being sweet to each other.Sometimes they would tease each other and looking at them makes my heart melt.I wish I could always see them in that situation.

I wanted to take a family picture but sad to say some of my siblings are shy though and my sister did not spend the holiday with us so this is just a partial family picture.
Anyway looking forward to more good memories with them this 2022.🥰🥰