Back @ It and Blogging

in #life7 years ago (edited)

showup4work.jpg

I did not Give Up on Steemit. I got sick. This happens when you get old. I have been out of work for 10 days.

I am getting better, an I am back to work! I missed the goals I set here on Steemit ... I apologies to people who have chosen to follow me. I wanted to do user content review, and and more on crypto updates. I really enjoyed the first 30 days here.

Please understand this is NOT a please fund me post! I was sick, not terminal - Do not send me Steem because I need some operation or special drug.

I took plenty of Jewish Penicillin and Rested.

sick.jpeg

I will BE UP and doing the work here in 4-5 Days. Please stick with me. I did do some investing before I knew I was going to be sick this long. I sold my Banjo to make the rent this month (that sucked, no lie) ... I did it so I would not leave this community or the crypto-market. I started something I am going to stick with and grow.

Please stay with me another week, I will be sharper and better than ever. I miss reading & voting on a lot of your posts. (I tried a little bit) Thank you to the people who have followed me - WOW!! Thank you for sticking with me through this rough patch.

Peace, Love & Hair Grease! - Joe Dirt Out!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you have been sick @joedirt. The soup looks delicious. Look forward to your posts as soon as you are feeling better.

Thank you @bigpanda. I was getting home to put a post together, for Steemit Community Members. Hope this reaches a lot of the people who chose to follow me, I am going to put together a solid Post.