Earned a Steem Today!

in #life7 years ago

one steem.png

Earned this here on Steemit by anUpvote & a Resteem for a post I read about Here:

https://steemit.com/free/@yemmy4eva/first-100-gets-a-steem Note: The Post offer is most likely over by now, but I wanted to #1 Say Thank You to @yemmy4eva and #2 make people aware of the Fun Activities here on Steemit. This may not seem like a "Milestone" to most, but this one Steem increased my account balance by 4.7%! (which I will happily Power UP) Hence the power of Steemit!!

If you saw my Friday Pay Day post, you would know this brought me closer to my Goal this week of earning $6 Dollars to meet my budget goals vs. my actual paycheck. I learned a lot the other weekend from Jerry Banfield about Steemit and the opportunity available on this social media platform.

I am learning about accounting, budgeting and future savings from this site. Note: If you help me reach my goal of $6 this week to meet the monthly budget, thank you! I received a $5 USD Tip today, so I will keep my steem here in the community and continue to read and upvote other users posts.

Sort:  

Cheers friend. I hope you obtain your goal.