Friday Pay Day

in #life7 years ago

dirt.jpg

Well I am here on Steemit this Friday to make a Post. It's Pay Day!

I've been here on Steemit for what, two weeks now. I got paid fro my Job today, Friday pay Day! $862.64 Dollars after taxes. I spent $69.98 on internet, $117.64 for electricity and gas, $64.65 on the phone bill, $178.15 on Car insurance - I forgo'ed the customary "Buy a Pizza" Pay Day. Instead I bought $78.34 in 'staples' (groceries)

I have $353.88 remaining USD till the next pay period. Gas, oh and I forgot to buy dog food. If my budget is correct giving $75 Dollars to "Car Repairs - Potential". Next pay pay period does require 37% of this pay periods "Cash" for rent, so really I am ~ $6 USD in the red.

Please up vote this post $6 USD in Steem and I will break even this month. That is a real goal!

Sort:  

You got my vote @joedirt
Hope you'll achieve your target
Don't let your dog starve :P
And u pay quite a lot dor car insurance. Those creep bankers

I'd never starve the dog, he supplements his diet with mine ;) haha

Damn this post does not make me excited at all to be a real adult anytime soon.

I am grateful I have a roof over my head, food on my table, clothes on my back and a car to drive. If things were tough, I'd cancel my internet and use the free wifi at the library.

hahaha u got it man