You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Refle(x)ctions #7 – Alone

in #life5 years ago

Very wise words. Most of my life especially in my 20s and most of my 30s I was negative about many things and situations. It definitely caused problems mentally and in my relationships with women. Up until a few months ago I was still being negative and complaining about many things that happened in my daily life that were not worth complaining about. I have since adopted a much more positive attitude and outlook on life and feel way more peaceful and happy now. Thank you, this was a great read for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment. It is great that you may share all of this.

I have since adopted a much more positive attitude and outlook on life and feel way more peaceful and happy now.

I will keep this one sentence just to remember that we are not alone in this world and it is possible to change.

Thanks to you my friend.

You're very welcome. Your post struck a chord with me big time and its refreshing to know I'm not alone in the way i feel about this subject.