Have you been to Namsan tower, Seoul?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello, Steemians!

I'm Joey Park, living in Seoul.

Today, I'm gonna introduce Namsan tower located in Seoul (:

I've never been there before when I was 24.

Last year, I've been living in a shared house with foreign friends.

We wanted to go there.

Cause, you know, the tower is very popular with foreigners.

That's it.

KakaoTalk_20180805_195640344.jpg

When We were going to Namsan tower, I took this picture.

You know, Namsan tower has 4 colors.

First one is RED.

Red means the air is pretty full of particulate matters like PM 2.5.

And, Second one is Yellow.

Yellow means the air has some particulate matters.

Third one is Green.

Green means the air is clean.

Last one is Blue.

Blue means the air is pretty clean!

3.jpg

When We just got the top of the mountain, Namsan, we were able to see a summerhouse.

It was really cool! and We met a lot of foreign tourists.

They asked me taking a picture for them.

I said sure! why not!

I took pictures well (:

4.jpg

This location is nearby Namsan tower.

What can you see in this picture?

5.jpg

A lot of locks were locked in the fence.

Most locks mean love is forever lol

6.jpg

Right, He is Taylor from United states.

I think he is insane.

Because...

7.gif

Actually... yeah! exactly lol (:

People might think he is fucking insane lol

8.jpg

At the bottom of the tower, there is a nice restaurant, THE PLACE Dining.

KakaoTalk_20180805_195652586.jpg

This picture shows an interior view.

And, you are able to see the night view of Seoul.

I tried taking a picture for it.

But, I was not able to do that.

Cause, the reflection occurred on the window.

10.jpg

As far as I remember, this is kind of wine.

It might be not (:

11.jpg

Yesterday, I've been there again.

The air was so pretty clean.

You know, In South Korea, It is hard to see blue sky because of Particulate matters 2.5(PM 2.5).

You guys already know where it is from :)

KakaoTalk_20180805_195616655.jpg

By the way, I've been the sky lounge.

I felt fucking scared from high height.

But the view is pretty nice and never forget it (:


I wanna recommend If you guys come to South Korea,

Please, visit Namsan tower first :P

Sort:  

Great place! @joeypark
This tower reminded me of our Ostankino tower in Moscow.

and the restaurant inside is also )

Look at the view!!!

I really like it!!! Outstanding!!!

If I go to Moscow, I'll necesarily go to Ostankino tower!

I think that you will definitely like it there

Outstanding! transparent glass floor!

5:45

nice pix

Thanks for your attention

Damn!! Those images are mesmerizing. and moreover that video, funny:D, You must had great fun out there. keep up with good work.

Thanks for your attention and nice comment :D

I have visited the place but I haven't been up to the top of the tower, so I actually thought "I can view the city just as good from down here (where the colorful locks were hanging) and avoid paying 10 usd" :D

HAHA I think if you got to the top of the tower, you would really take nice pictures :D

OMG... I like it. "Namsan Tower" just find a awesome place for my next move. I really like your post as you describe so well. thanks...

I really appreciate your attention!!!

Yeah actually The place is so awesome

I hope you visit here

I have been to Seoul and Namsan Tower for three times.. Thanks to K-Drama and K-pop. Seoul now is like my second hometown. My Korean friend from Busan will come to visit me in October ^^

wow second hometown! sounds really good!

Me too. Maybe? I've been there three times :)

I hope you and your friend have a good time in October ^^

Namsan Tower is a beauty. My friend proposed there and he and his wife went back to leave the locks just like many other couples do. Thats and the beautiful sight make it a special place in my heart. I always wish my friends a long and happy marriage when thinking of Namsan Tower.

Thanks for your attention.

Exactly! Many people left a lot of locks.

I hope so :)

i hope this year i will visit your country can't wait for it!!! wish me luck:)

I hope you visit in this year (:

wow beautiful photography and place...!

Thanks for your attention

If you actually come to Namsan tower, you will never forget it!

I was in Seoul, well let's just say a number of decades ago. I don't think the tower was open to the public back then. If it was, I totally missed out on it.

Oh, really? I didn't know that.

What a shame...

댓글이 엄청 안달리네요.

스팀잇 비지 어제 오늘 계속 너무너 버벅여서
대기 시간이 길어 몸살 날거 같아용...ㅠㅠ

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Fantastic !
Amazing !

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Thanks for you attention (:

서울에 사시면서 고작 두번째 가셧다는 말씀인가요...????
헐,,,, 저는 한번도 안가봤어요...ㅠㅠ

작년에 서울 올라와서 이제 2번 째네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

3번 정도 간 것 같아요

You got a 8.74% upvote from @upme thanks to @joeypark! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thanks for the ​nice picture of Namsan Tower @Joeypark
I appreciate you have English text in your post.

You're welcome!

Sometimes I will write a post in English.

Thanks for share the picture of this beautiful place

You're welcome

Thanks for your attention (:

Great photography and place.
In which camera do you use for photography.

I took pictures by LG G6

Thanks for your attention

South Korea is such a popular destination indeed. The Namsan Tower looks quite interesting. Don't we all love K-Pop shows?

Thanks for you attention

But actually I don't like K-POP HAHA

I just like listening POP

160$ in 5 hours Damnn hot haha joeypark 😍 btw the place looks intresting for a great visit

yeah looks really nice !!!

Outstanding😍

Unforgettable😍

Nice tower of Seoul with full of colorful lights. All the pictures are just amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for you attention

Really awesome views (:

nice pictures!

Thanks for your attention

Nice pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your attention

I want to go there!

I hope so

I want go there again :)

This post received a 94% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @joeypark! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @joeypark님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 94% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.