You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am getting more and more addicted to STEEMIT..

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It is so fascinating to me that people join steemit without having a crypto-currency background. This shows how big steemit can become I guess and it´s great because people get familliar with crypto-currencies, love it :)

Sort:  

Yup, indeed. And you're not that long here. But you have a cryptocurrency background? I will follow you for that!

Yes I´m here mainly because of the technology and the investment opportunity but I really start to like this platform bc of the nice people and content that gets posted here.
Also followed you :)

That's interesting! (and your name sounds very dutch..). So, you're planning to write about your knowledge of cryptocurrency? I hope! :)

Yes I´m from germany ^^
Maybe, could also be some photos I took or stuff about AI :P

How old are you ?

why?

Just curiosity I´m sorry haha

No worries, wrote about it! it's a 3 and a 0