Sort:  

Because you’re removing so much Steem from the rewards pool, everyone else gets less.

But more importantly, why would you want such poor quality content in front of so many people?

"Poor quality content" is, in my opinion, insincere content. And what's wrong with having light-hearted joyful content "in front of so many people"?

Additionally, Steem is about playing with numbers. The truth is that, without understanding "botting", one is not seen, and receives no rewards. And why follow the "$10-20 average"?

@jonmaim is clearly trying to understand how Steem works. I would be very interested to learn about how the rewards pool is distributed, and be very happy to benefit from your knowledge @mazzle.

@jonmaim content is sincere, consistent and bold.
BTW, he is my beloved brother (as you can see the "bold" resemblance), and I fully support him.

Meanwhile, I am shamelessly eating my outrageous ice-cream.

source

Cheers!

Thank you, appreciate your support.

I was looking for a hash tag for the type of update I would like to continue doing and with #sincerecontent, I think you nailed it.

Will look more about how the rewards pool is distributed. But what i understood is that it is more like an inflation pool.

Also i feel Steem is a free market. There is no programmed rule in the system to split the inflation pool evenly.

About your opinion on my content, which i respect, please see my other reply to you.

Keep posting and pray to the gods 😂

"If you build it, they will come" is one of our favourite quotes :)