My Love Symbol

in #life6 years ago (edited)

anchor1.jpg

This is my first body tattoo.At first i was in hesitant wether i do it or not,I just found myself sitting in the body arts shop having mine.I was so scared thinking of the needles stabbing my back it was really painfull at first but feeling better and better after.

anchor2.jpg

I am requesting the artists to take pictures of my back every minute or everytime i feel pained and make him stop for awhile.I let him use my phone iphone7.

anchor3.jpg

BOOOOOOOOOMMMMMM! ITS DONE...I FEEL SO PROUD of myself,but when i told my husband about it he was so angry at first like im so stupid,but then he loves it when i told him the meaning of this.It was him in my life because he was the reason behind this it may fade by time but never be gone forever in a lifetime.It may disappoint others but this is my life my own choice and my own rule. @anchorlady