You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Always Finds A Way... (To Screw With Us)

in #life6 years ago

The title of your post and the picture is so ambiguous, since I've been looking at your anecdote and the story behind your tyre getting screwed it made me realise that sometimes it's the bluntest of things that comes back to bite us in the ass, things we didn't even expect all just like a frigging screw puncturing your tyres.
You're right definitely a middle from 😀😀😀😀😀

Sort:  

EXACTLY!

You took the words right out from my brain, my friend! I'm glad that it translated that way, because I didn't want to say it outright haha!

Well hahahaha it seems so ironical isn't it? So what did you do to the screw? I hope you screwed it too?

I really wanted to, but I just ended up keeping it in my storage of things I could use to kill people when I eventually go on a rampage. I should really think of a shorter name for that.