You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new home – A new life

in #life2 years ago

I was thinking you moved into a new property sometimes ago, or did you move to another place as well too? no matter, this place seems very serene enough. The content and the pictures that came with it took days to gather, that's great.
That's an aggressive copperhead there, I guess the stick and trying to prod it out of the road angered it. I'm hoping you get to enjoy the place, it's very beautiful and the rain looks nice on the soil.

Sort:  

Yes you are correct, I appreciate you following my updates. In my last video I found this home but was still getting it all inspected and checked out. That took many months. But now I got everything resolved on it I can move in.

Thanks much, it is quite the amazing place.

Hehe yeah it did not appreciate his help..

Oh so it's the same house but you were still getting it all sorted out, wow took quite a long while though. I'm glad you've finally moved in. I thought it was another house.

hah no worries, its been a long process.

thanks much, I am glad too.