The magic of being another Person

in #life6 years ago

¿Have you ever wondered how you would be if you were someone else?


That was my question today, in the morning hours, inspired by the constant offer of Drag art on my social networks.

¿Constant offering of drag art?



Yes! Drag art, because being a drag queen is an art, thousands of makeup techniques, ways to contour your face, dresses, heels, sequins, wigs and everything to end up seeing you as your best version of woman, made or materialized by the art of Your talent is imagination.


My interest in the Drag world started a year ago, given by a television program called Rupaul Drag Race driven by nothing more than Rupaul Charles, the greatest exponent of the Drag to the world level.



in which already for 10 seasons a series of queens participate to obtain the title of the next super queen of the Drag

Sasha velour current carrier of the crown!


I must say that I currently have a great respect for the people who do this, because as I said before is an art and also a lifestyle that even in first world countries is difficult to carry, and as we all know in the culture Latin American is impossible or extremely difficult to lead by the constant jeers and offenses.


Now today I said to myself I will try to be Drag for a moment, which I tried to do, for lack of implements the result was not excellent but I liked it

This was the result


It's great to see how you are progressing and changing, which caused me a lot of impression but as I said my example or result was not the most desired but I tried it haha, with this I try to give a message to all of inclusion towards other ways of thinking, it is very easy to stand up and say, is a fagot with a wig when you do not know all the effort and dedication for that fagot to stand proud of what he is.


Let's be more respectful and try to accept everyone equally, at the end of everything we are children of the same God who made us different and with a different point of view which makes us unique.

Goodness is the beginning of touch, and respect for others is the first condition to know how to live

thank you very much

Sort:  

hi...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks.

WARNING - The message you received from @tastetwist is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!