The magic of bringing a new life to the world (story time of a medical student)

in #life6 years ago

May all the effort be worth it



Studying Medicine is undoubtedly the most important challenge I have had in my life, countless hours of study, months away from home, learning to live and work with other colleagues and to know the true meaning of fighting for your dreams no matter what and what represents.


Without a doubt I know that my timely choice to study medicine was for God so he wanted it, here comes or applies that "when it's your turn or because you take it off and when you do not or because you put yourself" are already 5 years since I study medicine and can To say that I am living in one of the most beautiful parts of my career right now, I am a pre-university intern at the Francisco de Miranda University in the university hospital Dr. Miguel Oraa, Guanare Portuguesa State Venezuela.


Course the 9th semester or 5th year and I am currently doing my semester by the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and it has been my most challenging semester so far but the one that has left me with more gratifications, lessons, congratulations, sadness and experiences; I still remember how about a month ago I was helping one of my patients to bring a new life to the world, her daughter

One of the happiest moments of my life

I remember how I was very nervous about the responsibility that I had in my hands to bring a new life to the world, in medicine every day they teach you how to preserve lives and do everything possible for the wellbeing of our patients, and on the other hand to bring new lives to this world through your knowledge and that miracle of life that only such a perfect God can create our God


\

At the end of it all the labor was good and the delivery was a success and my happiness at seeing a beautiful girl of 3,600kg and 52cm was immense and that taught me that all the effort was worth every minute without sleep it was worth it and that every scolding I received was for making me a better professional in what I do


Maria Jose (her mom put him like that for me, my name is Jose Luis) in gratitude for all my help, for today she is a beautiful baby of almost two months totally healthy and growing, and for today I have attended 9 births (I'm starting) haha ​​and they are all my children and they are completely healthy.


\

My last son

I hope you like my storytime and support me, thank you very much to those who read me

See the look of a Newborn, all its purity I have innocence is one of the best things of my career and life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseluisbric! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!