You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life: When We Lose Hope

in #life4 years ago

Being Venezuelan and also a victim of this painful situation we are going through, I read and receive your post, @nancybriti, with a similar attitude. I identify with your grief. Rulfo's story is emblematic, and it speaks with gravity.
In my case, I have no other option but to continue fighting for survival, and at the same time, pushing, as far as I can, for this tragedy to have an end for the good of all.
Thank you for your sense of purpose. Strength!

Sort:  

I know that there are more of us who are suffering with this government in Venezuela than those who are living happily. Like you, we each fight our own battles every day. There are few daily victories, but we are still fighting for a better future. Greetings and hugs to you, @josemalavem