You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Widow Donates Husband's Face In Transplant Surgery

in #life7 years ago

@wandrnrose7 I'm sorry to read about your mother, truly. I agree with your opinion on it being a kind and selfless act. I read in the article that one of the reasons she was happy to do it was because she can show her children how their father helped others by giving parts of himself to the world.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kindness. The article stirs may emotions, and I feel she did a great thing for the man. The healing for both is evident in the one kind act. Her husband's legacy will forever live on now.

নিচেvai nice

@wandrnrose7 we as individuals have to take it into our own accord to spread love, peace and happiness. Mother nature is crying out for it. As I am.