You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Trying Out This Sweat Suit Again πŸ’¦πŸ•΄πŸΏβš•πŸ‘

in #life β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

We can express our disagreement regarding rewards in the manner in which the system was designed. Votes. I did not use abuse as a primary factor. I do not value this author as the one who should be the best rewarded on this blockchain, though I am empathetic to their situation. You are entitled to your own criteria as well of course.

You seem like a stand-up guy in any case. Nice crossing paths with you. I will always explain my reasoning if asked to do so in polite conversation.

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

REDACTED do to misinterpreting intent and motivation of commenter/curator.




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I was wrong. I based my comments on the conversation (to which you were party) held in the SteemFlagRewards Discord Server after receiving a summons/notification.

In response to your subsequent comments in reply to my down-vote of your initial comment (and further commentary made in the Discord Server)

  • Down-vote of Post Comment removed
  • Ask forgiveness for assumptions
  • Acknowledged snarky reference to me as Sgt Snuffy
  • Read @guiltyparties comments in Server and concur
  • I do not belong to any Down-Voting Trails won't join any either
  • Had a good laugh
    Have a great week and...

Welcome Home, Communi-Skater (a term we used in the Corps for people in Communications)

By the way, Sgt Snuffy is a generic term some of us commo-guys use for describing a random user. They just happen to share the same rank as you.

I am busy! @steemonster season ends in around an hour and in the middle of a battle!

Plus checking out @spl to see if there are any tournaments going per @guiltyparties suggestion!

I won one towards my Quest, no thanks to you; thank you very much!

#spt #splinterlands

I am trying (and failing so far) to grind out 200 xp in an hour to get to the next league.

I am at Silver I in Leagues and was going to challenge you, but the I looked at your Card Collection...

#spt #splinterlands (is this vote-farming? lol)

!giphy hell to the no

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

REDACTED