Don't Know Your Life Purpose?

in #life7 years ago

confused.jpg

I remember not knowing what I came here to do. I will tell you this, I wouldn't settle for an average life.

I know for sure that I would not do the average 9-5 job. I found my passion for writing a year ago, and once I found steemit I knew that there is a opportunity for me.

I love writing so much, that you wouldn't have to pay me to do it. I would be doing this without money.

That's the thing with people, they settle for a job because it makes them a lot of money. They care nothing more than the money that they get.

If you want to find your life purpose, you have to get money out of the equation. You have to think about what would you do for the rest of your life if money didn't exist.

write thoughts.jpg

If you don't know your life purpose, write down in a note book of things you would do if money didn't exist.

What are you passionate about? What gets you out of bed at night? What makes you feel good everyday?

That is the thing you should be doing. I find that writing things down really helps you get ideas out, and it really allow you to be creative.

You can create your own job for yourself. You can create something that has never been done before.

It's OK to be different because then you will be the one that stands out from the crowd.

There is no one like you, and remember that you have unique abilities that no one else has.

calm.jpg

So take radical action today and do what you came here to do. It might be a job that you are looking for, but as long as you are happy in your life, that is all that matters.

I know it's tough sometimes when you tell people about your dream, and they laugh at you, or they say you shouldn't do that.

Who cares what they say. What is the point of listening to those people anyway? Those people are in their own reality, and are only willing to do what other people tell them to do.

I know you are better than that, and I know for sure that you won't listen to what some stupid society told you to do.

So what are you waiting for? Get your butt out of bed and attack the world with empowerment and passion! :)