My View On Life, And The World

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0086.JPG

I see life as where us evolving with each other, and always on a look out for new discoveries. We are constantly learning new things and learning about ourselves everyday. Most importantly, life is about a choice.

As a human being, I believe that we have a role on this planet, and we have to realize that we have our own unique abilities. We have to start embracing our abilities, and realize our true worth.

I see how the world is today, and I see that a lot of people are suffering on the planet. We are at war with each other 24/7, we live in a cooperate based system where we are slaves to the wealthy, health issues are starting to rise, more crime and people are dying at a younger age now.

When I was depressed for a long time, the world seemed to be a scary, sad, and a horrible place. You are like in a bubble that's nothing but a bunch negative energy absorbing through you. You don't know what to do with yourself, and you are constantly in a negative mindset almost everyday. There was days where if I wasn't sad, I was just bland. It was like as if the whole world was gray, even though it was a bright sunny day.

I started to build more awareness of the world around me, and I was and I was being more of a observer instead of the thinker. I was constantly building my awareness, and started to be more present. Not worrying about what if this happens, or why did this happen. I stopped all that and decided to live my life a day out a time, and started to be more mindful of what I was doing.

You notice that more, and more people are just so unaware of everything. Everything is based on belief systems that is created by man, not by nature. These belief systems has done nothing, but create more harm, and fear to the whole planet. People don't ever wonder why these things are happening. It's because we accept these belief systems as a way of life, and people are afraid to seek out the truth because of these systems taking control of their life. These systems manipulate people to the point of being slaves to it.

This has to end, and we have to stop this way of living. We came here to love and care for one another, not harm and kill each other. All these systems that we've created is a bunch of bull-crap and it has to stop. The only way this can stop, is by changing our lifestyle, realize that we all are human beings, and realize that we are not slaves to no one or anything. The world has gotten so bad to the point where doing one act of kindness leads to people hating you for showing acts of kindness. Like what the hell is going on with people?

We are living backwards to what life is supposed to be about. I may not be God, Allah, Jesus or any of that nature, but I will tell you that the way we are living right now is wrong, and people just accept it. I'm not trying to be negative about life because I love life, but I have the care for others as well, and I want something done about this. Things may be changing technology wise, but in other wise, we are living in the past, and history is constantly repeating it'self over and over again. We need a change in this world because if we don't change, we will soon all become extinct and the planet will be in grief danger.

So once we can build more awareness of what we are doing, and realizing that we all can change, things will turn to be better! :)

Sort:  

Nice :) thank you for sharing

Thank you for reading!! :)