You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

WP_20180423_017.jpg

My hero:

My grandfather Manuel was always part of my childhood in this picture it was Christmas and the baby was me. a loving and very dear loving grandfather, we had great moments together and my cousins, took us to the amusement park, beach, shopping centers, I remember that we were like ten cousins and a family prank of my grandfather was to call us by numbers instead of our names , my grandfather died in 2015 he was very sick and said goodbye to each one of us I remember taking his hand and I told him that I loved him a lot, and that I was going to be with God, today I always remember him because he never dies It is not forgotten.