Black Friday is approaching

in #life5 years ago

Good evening to the entire community of steemit, the days that everybody is waiting for, it’s almost coming. A day where many people save or ask for loans to buy many things with great discounts on black Friday, and that is the reason why I want to give you my opinion of what I have seen, experienced and analyzed of this day.

In my country black Friday has become a scam, because most of the stores that make black Friday discounts, make people believe that they make rebates, but in reality they sell the products at the same original price. Years ago I went to a store in October to see the price of some things I wanted to buy, then I returned to the same store at the beginning of November to buy those things I had seen because I already had the money, but I could not buy anything because the price I had was about 25% more than the price I had seen in October, then I went on Black Friday to take advantage of the offers since the price was very high, when I went on Black Friday I saw the products with the same price I saw in October, that is, the discount they say they actually give in a scam.

Not all stores do this, there are stores that are honest, but I say this so that in this black Friday be more careful. Investigate well on the price of a product before buying. Do not be cheated like this.😎😎👌

Sort:  

Congratulations @jpaulino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!