You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your deepest secrets that you would like to share before you die? Answer Questions, EARN Steem!

in #life7 years ago

(1) My deepest secret would be that I'm really a push over and have a hard time saying "no" or standing up for myself sometimes.
(2) My dirty secret is that sometimes when no one else is around I put on cheesy music like Hall and Oates and dance.

Sort:  

EVERYONE dances to Hall & Oates! Anyone who says otherwise is either lying or a bot. I think even bots dance to Man-eater when no one is looking...

How can you not dance to Hall and Oates? They're coming to my town soon with Tears for Fears and I think I have to get tickets.

Of course you have to get tickets! Darryl Hall is actually a really underrated but phenomenally talented songwriter and producer.

Couldn't agree more... very underrated and excellent songwriter. I love his lyrics. Tears for Fears was my first concert ever too and I haven't seen them since. Perfect combo.