Meeting of the Santana Family 🍻

in #life7 years ago

Another moment to leave recorded forever in Blockchain.

familia.jpg


My father (Sergio), I😃🤘, my sister-in-law (Nicole) and my brother (Julio)


Yesterday I had a very rare or difficult meeting that was the meeting between me, my father and my brother, where the conversations about our lives, achievements and funny things that happened in the past were the main subjects on the table. All watered down to a good beer, food and music.

DSC09302.JPG


My dear Stella😍🍺


DSC09303.JPG


My brother Julio took advantage and brought his guitar.


The sky here was very sunny, it did not look like a winter day and I was crazy to jump in the pool. I tried, but the water was very, very cold and I gave up swimming in those beautiful waters.🏊😰

DSC09297.JPG


What a desire to swim in the pool today...


Speaking of food, we had on the table Argentinian picanha roasted in the oven (a delight), pork in the oven and feijoada broth.

pp.jpg


My favorite is the picanha in the oven on the right side.😛


DSC09324.JPG


My father putting lemon on pork.


DSC09325.JPG


Feijoada broth


Good also was to have found after some years my brother Julio who has an impressive talent with music. I believe that my father's influence was quite crucial to his talent as a musician.

DSC09340.JPG


My father always sang and played the guitar very well.😃🎸🎵


My father is lawyer, but I remember that as a kid he went out every night during the weekend with his guitar, and he goes out to do shows in the bars of the city.

DSC09322.JPG


My brother, Julio, learned very well how to sing and play.


It was a very good meeting, I was very happy to see everyone and hope that this moment can be repeated more often.

DSC09311.JPG


We!😃👍


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely family photos. Looks like you had a great time! :)

Thank you my friend, big hug!

bom churrasco!

Pois é Rui, quando você puder, venha :)

Looks like a fun day, J!

Yes my dear @ilanaakoundi, was a wonderful day :) A good Sunday for you! :)

Great to see you with your family man!

Thank you my friend @exyle. Abraço amigo!

Family time is always the fun time :)

I agree 100% @utfull :)

Family meetings are always good and special 🙂

Yeah man, I like it so much. Thanks for coming friend. A good Sunday for you!

Nothing like some cool steelas and to kick it with the fam.

So nice family!!!! Fresh water in the pool, good food and drink, I think they are perfect elements for a family's meeting ^_^

Yeah, it is my dear Silvia :)

The joy of family! Beautiful! It sure looks like you had a lot of fun-good food, singing and the best company-what more do you want, right! Life is good :)

Yeah @rena64, I agree with you :)

You with your father and brother look so fun. I just left a quick vote and came back to leave a comment because I felt good with the pics. :) See you around. @jsantana

A pleasure to see you here @bontonstory. Always welcome :)

happy Family..really glad to view that photo..

Nice family i can see u had a great time spending with your family.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Muito bom amigo!