5 SBD Giveaway: #Motivational Challenge

in #life6 years ago

People make mistakes, Something I did too...

Some minor mistakes and some major mistakes that made some changes in my life...

There were some mistakes that caused a lot of turmoil in my life. At one time I realized that my future is blank. That time, I felt most disappointed in my life.

I started thinking calmly for some time in my life, and I got My future was blank so I thought I could write anything in my future.

Everyone gets inspiration and I also found that my future is created by what I do today... not tomorrow or yesterday.

Now I have full faith in myself that I am able to do something in my life.

I have organized this Motivational quotes competition today in which you have to participate...

Write your best Motivational Quotes in comments and the three winner gets 1 to 5 SBD reward as the performance of this post. The result is declared after seven days when the reward pool completed for this post.
Rulues for giveaway
  • Must Follow me @jskvishal
  • Must Upvote this Post
  • Write your best Motivation qoutes
  • You can also write your best thought about motivation
  • Mention #motivation in your comment
Sort:  

Feel good today and do your best today. This is your way to good future.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jskvishal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @jskvishal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!