You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Do or Not to Do; The Pain of Tomorrow and the Pleasure of Today...

in #life6 years ago

This publication reminds me of another publication that he wrote about how to organize our time, where you showed us how to organize our activities with a calendar to carry our agenda.

Coincidentally, I had to apply the same thing anyway in the last 2 months because I work as a music teacher in an elementary school that is in front of my house, and every day there is a new task to do and another to have ready for some days or in a week. And obligatorily I have to carry my own agenda with a calendar to fulfill all my commitments with my work and staff. It is not that I have been cured of procrastination, but in comparison with my activities before those two months, I have felt a great change even in my tranquility.

Sort:  

Great Juan! Your comments always be great for this community! Regards