Raining all day

in #lifelast month (edited)

The river water that was small yesterday has increased because it has been raining continuously since yesterday until today. The raindrops that fell were not heavy but just a drizzle but continued to fall with almost no pause. Luckily it's Sunday. Almost everyone is at home because they are off work.

Raindrops that continue to fall to wet the earth make people lazy to leave the house. People who are too lazy to leave the house are called "mager", which means lazy to move so that people stay inside the house waiting for the evening to arrive when it is time to break the fast.

The rain that continues to fall while people are fasting during Ramadan really reduces thirst because the sun's rays never come to shine on the earth this afternoon around my house. But I try to leave the house to take various photos. The rain really made me lazy about leaving the house.

Thank you for stopping by and finding out about the situation around my house by reading this post. It's time to stop by my residence because stopping by my post you already did.

Sort:  

Wow I really enjoyed your pics. That waterfall above you scares me a bit. Your environment is beautiful.