You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

Steemgigs is the Steem based freelance marketing platform where everyone has something to offer.

It's just like fiverr, but the difference is, everyone is talented whether untalented or not
You have something to offer and can offer anything,
Like......I can be your girlfriend for 2 days and you state how much you'd want to be paid
Lol, it's simply amazing.

Check out the site here https://steemgigs.org/

Cheers

Sort:  

Lol, okay. That is pretty cool but... Honestly, I'm kinda looking for people who I can relate to.

What I mean by that is... More content creators with Anime/Cartoon/Movies as their themes.

Most people I see here are posting stuff more related to business and life in general more than anything...

I'm not against that though! I'm just a bit disappointed on the lack of the "otaku" communities in this platform. 😞

I don't understand
What do you mean by "otaku"

And what exactly are you looking for??

Otaku is pretty much a japanese term for nerds/geeks but normally associated to those who are passionate about anime (japanese cartoons/animation)

Oh I see
I am Nigerian so I don't know much about that

Cheers

That's okay. Honestly, I really don't expect anyone to understand that word (among others). ✌😅

Cheers to you too, dude. 😁👍

I'm a lady, dude
lol

Oh, Sorry. My bad. And soery for the late response. ✌😅

Oh, Sorry. My bad. And sorry for the late response. ✌😅