You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life6 years ago

Ouch, this is so touching.
Surpassing google everywhere...lol

Everyone loves you as though you were the owner of google like you said.

I'm so sorry about your dad who is yet to get accustomed with your mom's pass away.

May Jehovah give him strength to bear the loss.

You have put smiles in the face of many, that is why you will never tire out. May your strength continually be on the increase.

And BTW, these photos are lovely....smiles.

Sort:  

@julietisrael you know. @surpassinggooglee i made the post on his birthday so i post it but he can not see i think how i show my post to @surpassinggoogle please i made the post by to hardworking pease give the way

Today, the air is filled with softness, the birds sing a row in the song. Nature has been tilted colorful. Flowers are all in the garden. Today is my superman's birthday. happy Birthday .