You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

wow Terry....

You've been "YOU" from the very beginning...the signs have been there.
I watched the video and couldn't help but smile and Yes, I spotted you, lol....

It's great seeing your cuz after such a long while and I do hope your dad finds some soothing relief by her presence. It'll mean a lot....

Having 2 Ajayi(s) on this blocjchain would be more than wonderful so bring it on Alex, we'd love to have you here too.

I'm sure ladies would be here to crush on you too, lol...just kidding...

I almost can't wait for the next Discord show, the last one and the little time you spent with us yesterday was amazing.

Cheers

Sort:  

I can't also wait for the next time we would have you on Discord @Terry, i missed the first one and i haven't forgiven myself yet.

Say me hi to your cousin sister, i can imagine how you felt.

Join steemgigs discord. Link is underneath the post. I will post about the date and time.

Hehe, don't tell me you are crushing on him already

Lol, joke Lang.

You didn't spot me

Lol
Terry why??