My first 3 years on the blockchain / Mis primeros 3 años en la cadena de bloques (Spanish)

in #life3 years ago

I just could remember that I reached 3 years on the Hive platform, thanks to the congratulations from birthday people sent to me by the team friend of @hivebuzz.
As is the custom of this application, they keep accurate records, statistics of the achievements and goals of the users. In an entertaining and creative way they send congratulations and badges that stimulate mutual interaction. I sincerely hope that these first 3 years are just a beginning of the harvesting of fruits (successes for both) on the blockchain.
In the interaction with so many users and groups I have learned many rules, techniques and aspects that have helped me to improve the writing of the post and the content of the publications. I know that I still have a lot to learn, but the passion to do things better encourages me to always be on the lookout for the good that is coming.
Thanks friends of @hivebuzz, within the Hive blockchain, you are a very useful application.

SPANISH

Recién pude recordar que llegué a 3 años en la plataforma Hive, gracias a la felicitación de cumpelaños que me envió el equipo amigo de @hivebuzz.
Como es costumbre de esta aplicación, llevan registros exactos, estadísticas de los logros y metas de los usuarios. De forma amena y creativa envían felicitaciones e insignias que estimulan la interacción mutua. Sinceramente espero que estos primeros 3 años, sean solo un comienzo de la recolección de frutos (éxitos para ambos) en la cadena de bloques.
En la interacción con tantos usuarios y grupos he aprendido muchas reglas, técnicas y aspectos que me han ayudado a mejorar la redacción de post y el contenido mismo de las publicaciones. Se que aun me falta mucho que aprender, pero la pasión por hacer las cosas mejor me anima a estar siempre a la expectativa de lo bueno que está llegando.
Gracias amigos de @hivebuzz, dentro de la cadena de bloques de Hive, ustedes son una aplicación muy útil.

Agarrando Parchita.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliocesar7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!